Welcome to the Website of the
Smith Ranch Property Owners Association

 

Smith Ranch Property
Owners Association

P.O. Box 1715
Lampasas, Texas 76550
smithranchpo@gmail.com

website questions contact
David Shine
hshine@bcm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Smith Ranch Association
Owner List

To add your information to this list please email Dave Shine at hshine@bcm.edu.

Ranch Properties

Location

911 #

Owner(s)

Address(es)

Telephone

Email

Main Rd   Tim Stephenson 1448 Hidden Springs Dr
Salado, Tx 76571

254-947-0476
254-258-0935 - cell
tim@timstephenson.net
Main Rd   Marc Draper

4711 Pelham Drive
Austin, TX 78727

512-873-0552 - home
512-633-0552 - cell
draperprint@austin.rr.com

Main Rd   Mark & Kathy Prichard

11814 Knights Bridge
Austin, TX 78759

512-970-7230 mprichard05@gmail.com
119 Park & Main   Elwood & Jeanne Harmon

113 Mountain Lion
Harker Heights, TX 76548

254-690-1190 ejvharmon@earthlink.net

Park Rd

 

James Tallent

Austin, Tx 78737

cell 512-413-2321

jrtallent@austin.rr.com

Park Rd

 

Dean & Ramona Harvey

Temple TX, 76504

254-773-9183

deano@hot.rr.com

Park Rd   Jon Christopher Golden 18307 CR 125
Pearland, TX, 77581
281-482-1928 jon.c.golden1@jsc.nasa.gov
Park Rd   Robert & Annette Dawson 3504 Beartree Cir
Austin TX, 78730
512-343-7322 raadawson@earthlink.net
Park Rd   Minnie Jackson Family Partnership, LTD Horace Wilson, Co-Managing General Partner 2110 Windmill Run
Wimberley, TX 78676

Phone 512 847-0360
Cell 512-963-3008

hwilson121@gmail.com
Park Rd   John & Judy Patterson

230 Winding Meadow Ln Spring Branch, TX 78010

cell: 210 213 0653 jpatt0947@gmail.com jpatters0947@gmail.com
Park Rd  

Wayne Heugatter

3219 Wildcatter Drive
Belton, TX 76513

254-913-1279

wayne.heugatter@sbcglobal.net

Park Rd   Carey & Ronda Leech Belton, Texas 76513 254-939-6933 home
254-931-5736 cell
careyalvin@hotmail.com
Park Rd   Leslie D. Arnold

2805 Brandy Lane
Georgetown, TX. 78628
(512) 930-0135
(512) 635-7094 Cell
Leslie.Arnold@Teradata.com
Park Rd   Jeremy & Claire Davis 150 Mystic Shadow Ln
Buda TX 78610

512-468-2311 davisjg1982@gmail.com
Park Rd   John Eaves &
June Housman
1309 Pasa Tiempo
Leander, TX 78641
512-259-5554
512-221-0963 cell
512-413-0953 cell
john@housmanandassociates.com
june@housmanandassociates.com
Yancey Rd   Peter & Marie
Georgopulos
3917 Cockrill Dr.
McKinney, TX 75070
Ranch 325 628 3443
Cell 214 385 8556
Peteg@s1.com
Yancey Rd   Steve and Darcy Howell 633 Yancey Rd.
Lampasas, Tx. 76550
325-628-3320
shbeecave@aol.com

River Properties

River Lot #

911 #

Owner(s)

Address(es)

Telephone

Email

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

Johnny & Gayla Baxter

511 Spring Hollow
New Braunfels, TX 78132

325-628-3430 - River
830-660-2804 - Cell

jbaxter@atd-us.com

16

Robert L. & Marilyn A. Lytton
Children and Parent Trust

2108 Barak Lane
Bryan, Texas 77802-4628

Home: (979) 846-5496
Cell: (979) 777-2670

rllytton@mail.com

17

Fred & Charlotte Grimm

Belton, Texas

254 939 5060

cfgrimm@yahoo.com

18

Renee Wolden

 

325.628.3423 River 512-796-4868 Home

reneewolden@hotmail.com

19

Common-Use Area Owned by Smith Ranch Property Owners Association
"Shall be used for the purposes of parking; boat unloading and loading; ingress, egress and regress to and from the Colorado River; and for other recreational purposes for the common use and benefit of the owners."

20

21

Paul Edward (Eddie) Sims
& Deidree Anne Ellis

2928 Kimbo Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76111

817 838-7708
817 475-5319

eddertsims@yahoo.com
deidreeellis@yahoo.com

22

Mike & Ginger
Westbrook

136 Minnie Street
Keller, Texas 76248

817-313-2877

westbme@swb.net

23

24

Glen & Jean
Radtke

7800 Comanche Trl
Leander TX. 78641

512-331-5294 (home)
512-698-8590 (mobile)

gradtke@skinnernurseries.com

25

Tommy W. & Marilyn D. Whitaker

1497 CR1180
Decatur, Tx 76234

940-393-3244

twhitake@ci.irving.tx.us

26

27

Mickey's Enterprises, Inc. c/o Karen Walinder

1008 Illinois Avenue
Killeen, Texas 76541

254-258-7483

kwalinder@hot.rr.com

28

l


29

30

Hugh & Cheryl Harris

1721 Cooper Dr.
Irving, Tx75061

972-579-1238 (Home) 972-571-7692 (Cell)

g.chjlharris@verizon.net

31-32

Jayne & Darrell Rayburn

P O Box 8454
Fort Worth, TX 76124

817-455-1961 Jayne Cell
817-707-4447 Darrell Cell
325-628-3010 Ranch

jayray6060@gmail.com

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

618

John Wm (Bill) & Bonnie V. Smith

P O Box 553
Salado, TX 76571

254-541-7200
254-541-1601

bvsmith129@yahoo.com saladoknifemaker@gmail.com

41

Common-Use Area Owned by Smith Ranch Property Owners Association
"Shall be used for the purposes of parking; boat unloading and loading; ingress, egress and regress to and from the Colorado River; and for other recreational purposes for the common use and benefit of the owners."

42

43

44

45

46

Russell & Kathy Duke

4202 Nitschke St.
Austin, TX 78723

512-451-1176

russduke@gmail.com

47

Charles & Kristina Milam

2902 Skylark Drive
Austin, TX 78757

512-567-7380

pflocal.spam@gmail.com

48

49

Rocky & Patty Dallmeyer

(512) 259-8490

dallmeyerpatricia@att.net

50

James Lyons

413 Orchid Dr
Killeen,Tx 76542

254-526-8727

glyons254@hot.rr.com

51

52

53

54

Mark & Dana Smith

103 FM 620 South
Austin, TX 78734

512-266-8572

mark.smith.b312@statefarm.com

55
Antone Fuller 8600 Dandelion Trl.
Austin, TX 78745
512-292-0111 antone.fuller@att.net

56

Keith & Rosie Norwood

11827 Buckner Rd.
Austin, TX 78726

512-266-2518

traviscc@ev1.net

57

58

59

60

61

62

63

64

65

66

67

68

69

70

71

72

73

74

75

76-78

Vernon Spicer

12906 River Bend
Austin TX 78732

512-626-5734

Spicervernon3@gmail.com

78

79

Ed & Karen Chlapek

3308 Red Cliff Circle
Temple, TX 76502

254-778-4314
254-534-2166

kchlapek@aol.com

80

Common-Use Area Owned by Smith Ranch Property Owners Association
"Shall be used for the purposes of parking; boat unloading and loading; ingress, egress and regress to and from the Colorado River; and for other recreational purposes for the common use and benefit of the owners."

81

82

83

84

85

86

770

Robert & Esther Glass

770 North River Rd.
Lampasas, TX 76550

River-325-628-3494

BobbyrooRG01@aol.com

87

88

89

90

       

91

92

93

94-95

George & Nancy Scoggins 125 Dog Run
Burnet, TX 78611
512-756-7134 sssc_inc@msn.com

96

Brian & Craig Heffner

3406 Shady Hill Circle
Temple, TX 76502

325-628-3298 cabin
254-718-3490 cell
254-718-3491 cell

brianheffner@att.net
Cheffner56@gmail.com

97

Common-Use Area Owned by Smith Ranch Property Owners Association
"Shall be used for the purposes of parking; boat unloading and loading; ingress, egress and regress to and from the Colorado River; and for other recreational purposes for the common use and benefit of the owners."

98

99

100

101

102

Mark & Kelly Tepera

8212 Ambiance Way
Plano, TX 75024

817-829-0467

mtepera@walshgroup.com

103-104

Joe & Shirley Liles

PO Box 366
Holland, TX 76534

254-657-2488
254-913-7674

joelilesrvos@gmail.com

105

 

 

 

 

106

107

Common-Use Area Owned by Smith Ranch Property Owners Association
"Shall be used for the purposes of parking; boat unloading and loading; ingress, egress and regress to and from the Colorado River; and for other recreational purposes for the common use and benefit of the owners."

108

109

110

Judy L., N. Victor, & N. Taylor Felan

13806 Chisom Creek
San Antonio,Texas 78249

210.240.7046 cell 210.690.3155 home

noel.texas@gmail.com judyfelan@yahoo.com

111

Syl & LaNell
Champion

106 Yellow Rose Trail Georgetown, TX 78633

512-868-1427 home 325-628-3499 river 512-635-7101cell

lanellchampion@yahoo.com

112

Mary & David Barr

12099 Bonnie
Belton, TX 76513

(254?)
554-1543
681-7534

david.barr@davidbarrproperties.com

113

Paul & Marilyn Kleypas

2345 Kenjura Lane, Brenham, TX

325-628-3342 cabin
979-277-4541 Paul mobile
979-251-0754 Marilyn mobile

pgkleypas@sbcglobal.net
marilynkenjura@sbcglobal.net

114

115

 

 

 

116

R. & H. Knight

1416 N. River Rd.
P O Box 1847
Lampasas, Tx. 76550

117

118

Bruce & Laurie
Hoelscher

13105 North Ridge Circle
Leander, TX 78641

512 382-0094 - home
325 628-3296 - cabin 512 296-8918 - cell

bhoelscher@austin.rr.com bwhoelscher@pbsj.com

119

120

121

       

122

123

Mara Ryan & Garrett Smith

440 Reese Rd, Waxahachie TX 75167

817-542-1362

Mkryan@conteches.com

124

125

126

Common-Use Area Owned by Smith Ranch Property Owners Association
"Shall be used for the purposes of parking; boat unloading and loading; ingress, egress and regress to and from the Colorado River; and for other recreational purposes for the common use and benefit of the owners."

127

128

129

130

131

132

133-137

1858

Dave Shine &
Harlene Anderson

1421 Milford St.
Houston, TX 77006

office - 713.798.3828
home - 713-522-7971
cell - 713-898-6560
river - 325-628-3439

hdavidshine@yahoo.com

138-139

1944

Homer & Jan Smith

502 Walsh Hill Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78613

cell 409-719-8465 cabin 325-628-3556

ejanjs@aol.com

140

141

see lot #21

142

Richard Madden

1210 Brentwood St
Austin, Tx 78757

(512) 450-0367

r.madden@its.utexas.edu

143

Valerie England & Michael Jones

10201 Pinehurst Drive
Austin, Tx 78747

512-836-5638
Cell: 512-431-0011

vengland@austintrust.com
michaelfjones@mail.utexas.edu

144

Paul Edward (Eddie) Sims
& Deidree Anne Ellis

2928 Kimbo Rd
Fort Worth, Tx 76111

682-225-1310
682-225-0017

eddertsims@yahoo.com
deidreeellis@yahoo.com

145

Sharon Blakeway

906 E Applegate Dr.
Austin, TX 78753

512 339-0831

bblakeway@austin.rr.com

146

Ben & Kay
Roberts

9485 W. Hwy 84
Gatesville, TX 76528

254-865-5754
254-248-4707
254-865-6728
254-865-5911 ext 223

coryctyaudit@hotmail.com

147

148

2124

Carl & Penny Skelley

161 CR 441
Thorndale, TX 76577

512-898-5113
512-365-0092 (cell)

pclr2@eccwireless.net
pclr_99@yahoo.com

149

Tim & Shirley Collins

Temple, TX., 76501

254.939.8239 - Home 254.541.3072 - Cell

150

George & Lavine Whitaker

P.O Box 759 or
202 Liberty Street
Gatesville, TX 76528

George 254-865-7246
Lavine 254-865-6432
River 325-628-3201

gwhitaker@txfb-ins.com

151

152

Rudy Wendler

112 Buena Vista
Marble Falls, TX

ronelda@nctv.com

153-
155

2212

Nancy Lemmons Grijalva John M. Grijalva

4507 Tamarack Trl.
Austin, TX 78727

River 325-628-3557
Home 512-218-9492
Cell 512-914-1233

nancylemmons@yahoo.com
john_grijalva@yahoo.com

156

157

158

       

159

Kirsten Brenna

3700 John Simpson Trail
Austin, Tx 78732

512-705-2128 home
512-789-0880 wk,cell

kcfurst@aol.com

160

161

162

Joe Martindale

Belton, Texas

River-(325) 628-3427

laceyleannhoelscher@gmail.com

163

Denny & Shelia Norman

13091 Sullivan Rd
Holland, TX 76534

254-718-8518

denverL48@yahoo.com

164

Cy & Sharon Long

Salado, TX

254-770-7230

cylong333@gmail.com

165

Common-Use Area Owned by Smith Ranch Property Owners Association
"Shall be used for the purposes of parking; boat unloading and loading; ingress, egress and regress to and from the Colorado River; and for other recreational purposes for the common use and benefit of the owners."

166

167-
168

Rick & Sheri Baxter

2402 North River Road
PO Box 330
Lampasas TX 76550

512-525-4086 cell Rick
512-525-4087 cell Sheri
325-628-3033 home

rickbaxtertx@gmail.com

169-170

 

 

 

 

171

172
Steve & Peggy Noel 1415 Mogford St.
Midland, Texas 79701
home -432-685-7058
cell - 432-559-6501
stevenoel@grandecom.net

173-174

George & Nancy Scoggins 125 Dog Run
Burnet, TX 78611
512-756-7134 sssc_inc@msn.com

175

176

177

Eric Newburger

1009 Brushy Bend Dr
Round Rock TX 78681

512-698-6573

enewburger@gmail.com

178

see lot #173

179

       

180

181

182 & 183

Ed & Betty
Hubacek

2353 Silver Hill Rd.
Bryan, TX 77807

979/822-0626 (home) 325/628-3226 (river)

hubacek03@aol.com